Agricultural Universities of Gujarat Common Admission

The Government of Gujarat has established four Agricultural Universities viz., Anand Agricultural University, Junagadh Agricultural University, Navsari Agricultural University, and Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University for imparting education in agriculture and allied science in State of Gujarat under Gujarat Agricultural Universities Act, 2004 ( Gujarat Act. No. 5 of 2004.)

GENERAL     EWS     SC     ST     SEBC     OTHER BOARD    
GENERAL     EWS     ST     SC     SEBC     OTHER BOARD    


Social Media